H-digraph Bundle (th, ch, sh, wh) – 10 Decodable Books and 3 Workbooks

Sale price Price $98.00 Regular price

Do your students need to build reading fluency with the h-digraphs (th, ch, sh and wh)? This bundle contains 10 decodable books (from our Level 2 series) and 3 Story Companion Workbooks and Games that target, reinforce, and build fluency with the h-digraphs! 

Each decodable book contains 16 pages of text that grows in length and text complexity. Our scope and sequence introduces the digraphs in the following order: th, ch, sh, and wh. Be sure to begin your lessons with the three “th” books since skills are cumulative! All of our decodable books have a true storyline, so children can practice decoding, build reading fluency, and develop reading comprehension at the same time.

The three workbooks have over 150 pages of activities that were designed to give children a sense of accomplishment at an independent level. The games present an opportunity to have even more fun while practicing new and previously learned skills.  

Skills that are emphasized:

  • Decoding single words, phrases, and full sentences
  • Spelling
  • Comprehension skills (e.g. sequencing, yes/no questions, following directions)
  • High frequency words

Pages can also easily be used for homework, thereby giving caregivers an opportunity to engage with their child’s reading development.